Soon to come


Well, it seems that my connection is back up and running again (for how long we will see…) I just wanted to let you all know that I will be posting a few things in the next day or so, and I haven’t forgotten any of you! Thank you for hanging in there and checking back regularly.

A few things I will be posting shortly:

– A day at the beach with my family
– A taboo topic: depression and mental illness
– breastfeeding carnival/entry in the carnival,  soon to come from: The Leaky B@@b!

– homemade puree day!  With pics! (yes i devote an entire day to this {with the daily interuptions of course}, saves me from doing it so frequently)

– and more!  Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

Top Clicks

  • None

Favourite Posts

