Hello world!


Hello, I am Missa.  However I go by a few other names as well… Mama, Mommy, Mom, and occasionally I am even referred to as “MooooooooooooooooOOOOOooooooom” by my 6 year old “Princess.” I have big plans for my new blog. Bear with me, I am new to this 🙂 For now I just wanted to get something up here and let everyone get the gist of what this will be all about. To be perfectly honest, I am still not 100% sure myself. I don’t intend it for just one thing. It will be a collection of postings on my life raising two children. My daughter is 6, and my son is almost 5 months. I have already noticed HUGE differences in how I am doing things differently the second time around. You will never fully understand the truth behind “All Children are different” until you have more than one of your own. I will be posting for the first time in the next few days. So stay tuned to see what I come up with!

Leave a Reply

Top Clicks

  • None

Favourite Posts

